Quick Navigation

Diazoma People

Diazoma Team
Diazoma Volunteers
maria_site

Maria Sofikitou

Archaeologist / Scientific Documentation | mrsfkt@diazoma.gr
ANOdIAZOMA3jpeg

Maria Kourasani

Archaeologist - International relations and communication |mk@diazoma.gr
Katerina

Katerina Avramopoulou

Economic & Administrative Support | katerina.avr@diazoma.gr
Evdokimos

Evdokimos Fregoglou

Multimedia Applications Manager/ 3D Generalist | ef@diazoma.gr
ΗΛΙΑΣ-ΧΑΤΝΤΣΟΣ

Ilias Chantzos

Consultant for Cultural Routes' sustainable development
fvto_n

Andreas Potiriadis

woman_2

Sevasti Korda

Dinitra

Dimitra Chondrokouki

KOYTROYMPHS_o

Fotis Koutroubis

Photographer- Filmmaker/ Studio Kalamata | studiokalamata@gmail.com
nikos-stakias1

Nikos Stakias

Destination Development and Management Consultant
ΖΗΡΙΝΗΣ

John Zirinis

Electrical-Mechanical Engineer / Development & European Resources Expert| ioanziri@gmail.com
dikaiosc

Kostas Dikaios

Bank Transactions Manager | support2@diazoma.gr
ΜΠΕΤ-ΧΑΤΖΗΝΙΚΟΛΑΟΥ

Betty Chatzinikolaou

Law specialist / Tourism Issues Expert| hatzinikolaou.e@gmail.com
ΜΠΕΛΟΓΙΑΝΝΗ

Mary Beloyianni

Greek language teacher / Responsible for educational programs | margofiv@otenet.gr
ΣΩΚΡΑΤΗΣ ΜΕΧΤΕΡΙΔΗΣ_n

Sokratis Mechteridis

Digital Applications Production | smecht@yahoo.gr
ΜΙΧΑ

Maria Micha

Lawyer / Legal Support | micha.m@dsa.gr
MOLTER

Carol Molter

Translator
kas-benou

Kassiani Benou

Public Relations | bekassiani@gmail.com
theo-benos

Theodore Benos

Diazoma Volunteer | theo.benos@hotmail.com
ΕΥΗ-ΠΑΠΑΔΟΠΟΥΛΟΥ

Evi Papadopoulou

Archaeologist / Storytelling expert
Blod-10GM-Tsiavos

Prodromos Tsiavos

Lawyer / Legal Support | prodromos.tsiavos@gmail.com
606x606_bonus-1803-gr-web-vangelis3

Vangelis Efthymiou

Director / Video Productions| thelandart@gmail.com
blod-5214-lazos

Christos Lazos

Editor | clazos22@gmail.com
ΤΣΑΠΟΓΑΣ

Kostas Tsapogas

Sponsorships | kostsapo@gmail.com
ΝΕΔΑΣ

Kostas Nedas

Surveyor / GIS - Geographic Systems | knedas@gmail.com
αντιγονη-παφιλη

Antigoni Pafili

Volunteer| apafili@yahoo.com

Maria Roumana

Anna Derveni

Fotis Kazazis

Photographer | kazfot@yahoo.gr

George Drivas

Video Productions/ Director| drivas@mail.com