Quick Navigation

Diazoma People

Diazoma Team
Diazoma Volunteers
maria_site

Maria Sofikitou

Archaeologist / Scientific Documentation | mrsfkt@diazoma.gr
Evdokimos

Evdokimos Fregoglou

Multimedia Applications Manager/ 3D Generalist | ef@diazoma.gr
Katerina

Katerina Avramopoulou

Economic & Administrative Support | katerina.avr@diazoma.gr
fvto_n

Andreas Potiriadis

Dinitra

Dimitra Chondrokouki

ANOdIAZOMA3jpeg

Maria Kourasani

Archaeologist - International relations and communication |mk@diazoma.gr

Mary Beloyianni

Greek language teacher / Responsible for educational programs | margofiv@otenet.gr

Christos Lazos

Editor | clazos22@gmail.com

Kostas Dikaios

Bank Transactions Manager | support2@diazoma.gr

Vangelis Efthymiou

Director / Video Productions| thelandart@gmail.com

Anna Derveni

Secretariat | info@diazoma.gr

Maria Roumana

Secretariat | info@diazoma.gr

Kostas Tsapogas

Sponsorships | kostsapo@gmail.com

Betty Chatzinikolaou

Law specialist / Tourism Issues Expert| hatzinikolaou.e@gmail.com

John Zirinis

Electrical-Mechanical Engineer / Development & European Resources Expert| ioanziri@gmail.com

Prodromos Tsiavos

Lawyer / Legal Support | prodromos.tsiavos@gmail.com

Antigoni Pafili

Crowdfunding Productions Manager | apafili@yahoo.com

Nadja Drakoula

Crowdfunding Productions Manager | naddrac@diazoma.gr

Konstantinos Konstantinidis

Digital Strategy Consultant | kkonst@postscriptum.gr

George Drivas

Video Productions/ Director| drivas@mail.com

Sokratis Mechteridis

Digital Applications Production | smecht@yahoo.gr

Panagiotis Vlachos

Lawyer / vouliwatch.gr

Kostas Nedas

Surveyor / GIS - Geographic Systems | knedas@gmail.com

Maria Micha

Lawyer / Legal Support | micha.m@dsa.gr

Fotis Kazazis

Photographer | kazfot@yahoo.gr

Fotis Koutroubis

Photographer- Filmmaker/ Studio Kalamata | studiokalamata@gmail.com

Theodore Benos

Consultant in Corporate Social Responsibility | theo.benos@hotmail.com

Kassiani Benou

Public Relations | bekassiani@gmail.com
woman_2

Evi Papadopoulou

Archaeologist / Storytelling expert
man_2

Dimitrios Bratsos

man_2

Alexandros Cretecos

man_2

Stephanos Kourtides

woman_2

Chryssoula Theophani

woman_2

Ariadne Nicolara